Share your Experience

Please Select Amount of Stars

Rating:

Leave us a Review





Write the code -

Reviews :

Showing 1 - 10 of 82

Amy in Long Beach - 5.0

Date : 2024-05-17

Project : Clean-Up/Haul Away Demo’d Outdoor Grill Island

Felipe provided a fast, reasonable estimate same day as I sent the project description and photos. I compared multiple companies quotes and found theirs to be best for experience and money. The crew was polite, professional and highly efficient. I would definitely use their services again..

Cheri in Upland - 5.0

Date : 2024-04-29

Project : Cement demolition

Phillips arrived and gave us an accurate quote for the job. His crew arrived a few days later. They were very nice to work with. The job was completed as quoted. The yard was left nice and neat.

Augusto Caceres in Torrance - 5.0

Date : 2024-04-20

Project : Pool demo

Great work and finished faster than expected highly recommended

Chris in Los Angeles - 5.0

Date : 2024-04-03

Project : Los Feliz

Hired Master Demolition to demolish and haul a single family house. Of the different demo subs I got bids from, they were the most competitive. We encountered unexpected bureaucratic and practical obstacles, and they worked with us in earnest to get the job done. Felipe, Salvador, and the team are reliable, no nonsense guys. They are pros, and worth your business.

D. Ha in Santa Ana - 5.0

Date : 2024-03-09

Project : Storage Shed

I found Munoz and his crew on Yelp. I had an old storage shed made up of concrete stucco and a metal frame. Munoz was responsive, quick and offered me the best price compared to the other companies on Yelp. They came the next day and did an excellent job. Definitely will recommend and will hire again for future projects.

Ben in Los Angeles - 5.0

Date : 2024-03-05

Project : Home

Fantastic work. Second time I’ve used Philippe. On time, fair quote. Quick and leaves to job site spotless. Great work.

Johnny Nguyen in Lake Forest - 5.0

Date : 2024-02-08

Project : Pool demolish

Felipe is very quick and efficient at doing the work. It is a pleasure and it is hard to match his speed, expertise and fair pricing. Would recommend to a friend!

Dai in Temple City - 5.0

Date : 2024-02-03

Project : Backyard concrete demo and removal

Felipe and his team was very professional and thorough. The job was done quickly and they cleaned up afterwards. Would definitely recommend.

Daniel in North Tustin - 5.0

Date : 2024-01-22

Project : Garage Demo

The team took their time removing drywall, ensuring all of the wires which were exposed didn't get damaged. They wrapped up the job in half a day and had the place cleaned and usable before they left. Will be looking for other projects they can help out with.

Ni in Cerritos - 5.0

Date : 2024-01-12

Project : Pool Demolition

I recently had the pleasure of working with Master Demolition to demolish an old pool on my property, and I couldn't be more impressed with their professionalism and efficiency. From the initial consultation to the completion of the project, the team at Master Demolition exhibited a high level of expertise. The crew arrived on time and worked diligently to ensure the demolition process went smoothly. Their attention to detail was commendable, and they took great care to minimize any potential disruptions to the surrounding area. I was particularly impressed with how efficiently they managed the removal of debris, leaving the site clean and ready for the next phase of my project. Overall, I highly recommend Master Demolition for any demolition needs. Their skilled team, attention to detail, and commitment to customer satisfaction make them a standout company in their field. I am grateful for the excellent service they provided and would not hesitate to engage their services again in the future


Information
Copyright 2024 Master Demolition
All Rights Reserved
Copyright 2024 Master Demolition
All Rights Reserved