Share your Experience

Please Select Amount of Stars

Rating:

Leave us a Review





Write the code -

Reviews :

Showing 10 - 20 of 82

Paul in Orange - 5.0

Date : 2023-12-26

Project : Large tree removal, level ground and add gravel

They did an excellent job taking out a giant tree stump. Most of the stump was hidden below ground and no one knew exactly how big it was. A one day job turned into 4 days. Munoz was very reasonable and worked with me to come to an agreement on the cost of the job without trying to over charge. Professional, and hard working crew. I will use them again for future jobs.

Kyle R in San Pedro - 5.0

Date : 2023-11-15

Project : shed demo

Super fast response time, best quote I received for my project, and very fast and clean work. The team was all nice and professional. They were able to accommodate my request the dav after I approved the quote.

Sean in Santa Ana - 5.0

Date : 2023-11-15

Project : shed demo

HOA requested the removal of a medium sized shed right before closing a house sale. I didn't know where to turn and didn't want to mess with the electrical, tearing down the shed and hauling it away myself. I luckily found Felipe and got him on the project with the right deadline. His crew had the shed and electrical done with the tight week deadline. If you need something taken down this is the crew to call.

Paul H in San Pedro - 5.0

Date : 2023-11-15

Project : demo house

Munoz and his crew did a fantastic job and worked extremely hard to get my demo / clean up job done. If you are looking for demo you don't need to look any further because his price was fair, the service was exactly as it should have been, and he was even flexible to address some on-the fly adjustments during the job.

Seth Munoz in Orange - 5.0

Date : 2023-11-15

Project : Retaining wall demolition

Great service and value. Felipe and his team went above and beyond in the demolition project they were assigned. Despite unforeseeable issues removing a long brick wall, Felipe and his team adapted to the situation and used thier experience to finish the job quickly. I will be recommending him to my family and friends when they need services done in their home.

Julia Y in San clemente - 5.0

Date : 2023-11-15

Project : pond demo and backfill

We used Master Demo to take out our backyard pond recently. They gave us a very competitive quote and was able to squeeze us in on a Saturday, which I appreciated. The crew was very efficient and took the time to explain our electrical situation to me. Everything was done safely and they cleaned up the yard before they left. I'm very pleased with their work.

Scott N in Hacienda heights - 5.0

Date : 2023-11-15

Project : removed diving a pool board and slide

We used Master Demo to take out our backyard pond recently. They gave us a very competitive quote and was able to squeeze us in on a Saturday, which I appreciated. The crew was very efficient and took the time to explain our electrical situation to me. Everything was done safely and they cleaned up the yard before they left. I'm very pleased with their work.

Micheal C in Cypress - 5.0

Date : 2023-11-15

Project : In ground spa demo

I recently hired Master Demolition for an in-ground spa demolition project, and I am very pleased and happy with the results. It's always difficult and stressful to find reliable and budget-friendly companies for home projects, but Felipe and his team at Master Demolition were great. From start to finish, Felipe and his team were professional, courteous, and attentive. They communicated with me every step of the way and were very responsive. They worked with the city on getting the permit, scheduled and met with the city inspectors, and coordinated with a soil engineer for a compaction report that the city required. Everything was so hassle-free. I would highly recommend Master Demolition to anyone looking for a reliable and professional demolition company.

Brenda L in Irvine - 5.0

Date : 2023-11-10

Project : Demolished and removed spa equipment,

Felipe and crew went above and beyond to get everything done right! He also returned a few times to fix and solve minor problems associated with the dismantling of the equipment . Great follow up and follow through, and left our back yard clean and tidy! Thank you!

Brenda L. in Irvine - 5.0

Date : 2023-11-10

Project : Dismantling of spa equipment

Entire crew went above and beyond to dismantle, dispose of unwanted equipment , and cleaned up work area and beyond. Meticulous job! I highly recommend Felipe and crew of Master Demolition!


Information
Copyright 2024 Master Demolition
All Rights Reserved
Copyright 2024 Master Demolition
All Rights Reserved