Share your Experience

Please Select Amount of Stars

Rating:

Leave us a Review





Write the code -

Reviews :

Showing 20 - 30 of 82

Amy F in Costa Mesa - 5.0

Date : 2023-10-26

Project : Pool Removal

Felipe and his crew and true professionals and masters at their craft. They demo’d our pool and there were no problems or hiccups. They were very clean and cared for our property like it was their own. I will hire Munoz again!!!

Rick in Alhambra - 5.0

Date : 2023-10-02

Project : Wall demolition and hauling

Great and easy to work with! Fast and cleaned up well. Best price. I highly recommend them.

Marty Merck in Garden Grove - 5.0

Date : 2023-08-26

Project : Pool Removal

I would highly recommend them. They showed up on time, cleaned up daily, work was completed on time even though we ran into a ground water issue which they resolved without delay, they took care of all permitting, inspection scheduling, and compaction report, provided me with copies of all reports and permit. They took care of everything! Overall great experience and backyard is nice and level.

Alex in Eastvale - 5.0

Date : 2023-08-25

Project : Pool Demo

I dreading the cost and process of demolishing and filling in my unused swimming pool. Did my due diligence and had several quotes. I went with Master Demolition for several factors. Understanding the process was an obvious requirement. Turn-key was also necessary... and in the end, the cost. Felipe gave me a couple of options to fit my budget. I usually don't do reviews, but Felipe and team earned it. Their work was spot on, they work hard and efficient. If I were to advise others... is to have patience. There are processes and dependencies that needs to be coordinated. Felipe is someone you can talk to and trust that he'll do what he says he'll do.

Tara Merck in Garden Grove - 5.0

Date : 2023-08-16

Project : Pool removal

Excellent job, kept is informed and work completed on schedule. Highly recommend

Nicholas Beljajev in Huntington Beach - 5.0

Date : 2023-07-25

Project : Demo and Junk Removal from condo

I’m very happy with Master Demolition. The cost was very fair, they were on time, extremely courteous, very fast and did everything they promised to do. I would recommend Master Demolition to anyone I know.

Henry in Huntington Beach - 5.0

Date : 2023-07-25

Project : Patio cover and room demolition

Philip was prompt and finished on time. He did a good job and I am very satisfied

John T in Anaheim - 5.0

Date : 2023-01-03

Project : Pool Demo Backfill

Felipe was great. He's Straight to the point! Very professional. Him and his team worked hard and got the job done. Thank you everyone!

Kari and John McMullin in Monrovia - 5.0

Date : 2022-12-22

Project : Demo, grading, new driveway and paver installation

Truly a joy to work with Felipe and his crew. Customer satisfaction is not just a tag line for Munoz Masonry; they truly go above and beyond to ensure that their clients are happy and satisfied. Their work is top notch and we couldn’t be happier with our experience from beginning to end. Thank you, Felipe!

Austin in Anaheim - 5.0

Date : 2022-12-16

Project : Patio Demo

Quick and easy. Reasonably priced.


Information
Copyright 2024 Master Demolition
All Rights Reserved
Copyright 2024 Master Demolition
All Rights Reserved