Share your Experience

Please Select Amount of Stars

Rating:

Leave us a Review





Write the code -

Reviews :

Showing 40 - 50 of 82

Paul in San Clemente - 5.0

Date : 2021-04-22

Project : Backyard excavation

Felipe and his crew did an excellent job be for us. We are very satisfied with their work. They completed the job as agreed and on-time. Their skill to remove a tree between mine and my neighbors yard, which had grown under the neighbors concrete slab was just amazing to watch. They did it with patience and precision. I would highly recommend Munoz Masonry.

Greg H in Brea - 5.0

Date : 2021-04-11

Project : Driveway

Felipe came out in 2020 to give me a quote on my driveway but I had to put it off till this year. He had a very competitive quote but the only one with a standard quote of a 5in thick pour. All others were at 4 in and since they were in Orange County wanted to keep the business here. They showed up early and ready to go and did a great job from demo to pour even including some small additions/changes. After the pour they came back for some final clean up a couple days later and to pick up some of the cones for another job. Felipe was always available by phone or text. I would use Munoz Masonry again for sure.

Joe Mendoza in Fullerton - 5.0

Date : 2021-04-08

Project : Excavation

Felipe and his crew did a fantastic job in our backyard. We contacted Felipe for an excavation project in our backyard and he was able to provide us with a competitive quote and complete it in just one day. He and his crew are professional and respectful and take pride in their work. Felipe was personally involved in making sure his crew knew exactly what the job required and was he back at the end of the day again to make sure we were satisfied with his work. His crew swept and washed down my entire driveway before leaving. We couldn't be more satisfied!

Robert Vandermeulen in Mission Viejo - 5.0

Date : 2021-04-05

Project : Cement patio remodel

Felipe and his crew were awesome. Very professional and communicative from start to finish. His pricing was fair and he handled unforeseen smaller issues without having to check with us and he had solutions for us for the larger ones. He managed the job himself and was here most of the time. I would definitely use Munoz Masonry again and would highly recommend them.

eric olson in HUNTINGTON BEACH - 5.0

Date : 2021-04-02

Project : Demolished Concrete patio, brick pathways, brick planter's

They showed up on time, did a great job removing everything quality work thank you will use them again when needed

Mike in Lake Forest - 5.0

Date : 2021-02-08

Project : Pavers

Very happy with the pavers Munoz masonry put in my yard. They came on time and finished in a timely manner.

Russ G. in Sahara Ana - 5.0

Date : 2021-02-05

Project : Concrete removal abs excavation

What a team! When Munoz Masonry arrived, we were instantly impressed. Their estimate was fair amongst others and their team was exceptional. They got to work right away and they were all very careful with our home and a very narrow gateway. Once they began, we knew we made the right decision to hire them. Felipe came ready to accommodate our request, and when we talked through our planning and ideas, he worked with us. Aside from the excavation, he had great ideas that comes from years of experience. We were the impressed further when the forecast for rain came and Felipe came with a plan. They protected the work and stayed until the area was secure. They had plenty of equipment (including laser measurements for elevation , jackhammers and hauling) and a busy group who worked hard the entire time. We are already thankful we can call Munoz Masonry for our next steps in our yard project.

Ishminder S. in Anaheim, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : House

Felipe and his crew did some foundation work at my house. Very hard workers and ensured everything was done in a timely manner. Used them for 2 projects (you can see pictures of one). Would not hesitate to use them again. Rates are very reasonable as well and quality of work exceptional.

Kathy A. in Anaheim, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Remodel Projects

They came early, did a perfect job, cleaned up and were courteous the whole time! Felipe and his crew were very professional. I would absolutely use them again!

Alexa N. in Tustin, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Demolition Work

Professional and fast!!! We are general contractor and we hired him the next day, they have all the equipment and big trucks needed to do the demo work. Great work and great team! Will definitely do more work with them in the future.


Information
Copyright 2024 Master Demolition
All Rights Reserved
Copyright 2024 Master Demolition
All Rights Reserved