Share your Experience

Please Select Amount of Stars

Rating:

Leave us a Review





Write the code -

Reviews :

Showing 50 - 60 of 82

Nana L. in Anaheim, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Driveway and Backyard

I contacted Felipe Munoz to work on my driveway and backyard, and he was very helpful in conversing my options. He and his crew demolished my old concrete and installed amazing pavers. Their job was very clean and done in a timely manner. Felipe is excellent at what he does, and has a good character. He really gives what the customer wants, and I would not doubt for a second in contacting him for future projects! You won't be disappointed!

Joe M. in Yorba Linda, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Repaired/ Replaced bricks

Felipe and his team repaired/replaced bricks and grout on our hardscape. They also built a brick mailbox for us. They were easy to work with and did a nice quality job. Everything turned out great.

Nick C. in Culver City, Los Angeles, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Remodel Projects

I work for a commercial contractor we needed an ADA Ramos for a chain restaurant we were remodeling, I called Munoz and asked them for a quote in a pinch, he came out gave me a decent price and did a fantastic job, very professional and built per plan and to code. He knows building code and is up to date. So I also recommended him to my friends for a new driveway. Keeps job site clean and neat. For all your concrete and hardscape needs, I highly recommend these guys.

Jerry U. in Santa Ana, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Remodel Projects

They were prompt, professional, reasonably priced. Clean up was thorough. 2 days from beginning to end. Did not break until done.

Raymond C. in Garden Grove, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Demolition Work

This team did a great demo job on a wall in my front yard and with a bunch of brick in my back yard. Felipe and his team showed up on time. Did the work that was agreed on at a fair price. Everything was taken care of in a timely fashion and they even cleaned up afterward which was not expected. Would definitely recommend to anyone that needs demo done for their house. Going to use them for some landscaping install as well.

John S. in Huntington Beach, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Demolition Work

Felipe demolished our old driveway, took out the tree roots that had caused the driveway to buckle, laid rebar and then poured the new concrete. He gave us a great price and was quick, professional and reliable. I would recommend Felipe for concrete work.

Mike B. in Placentia, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : House

Needed a side portion of my house cemented. Given, the area wasn't large and I was having a difficult time with other companies to come out to do it since it was too small of a project. Munoz Masonry gave me a decent quote. Two days to do the job and they cleaned up well afterwards. So far so good!

Davide B. in Mission Viejo, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Backyard

I was somewhat concerned on how my new block wall and backyard area would look, but these guys exceeded my expectations. Felipe and the guys did what I asked and better. I added plans in the middle of the job with a paver and they did it very nice. The price was fair, not the cheapest or outrageously expensive, which is how it should be. I will hire them again to resurface my entire back yard. Trust them 100%

Spencer F. in Sun City, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Driveways

I'm a fire damage restoration contractor. I have used Felipe and his crew multiple times. He has removed and replaced driveways for us. He has poured residential slabs and footings for us. He has done brick work for us. Very professional outfit. They are licensed with all the proper insurance. He does what he says, when he says he will do it. You can't ask for much more. I would highly recommend them.

Fernando W. in Newport Beach, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Concrete

Felipe is good at making concrete hard scrapes. Price is competitive and he personally involved in project.


Information
Copyright 2024 Master Demolition
All Rights Reserved
Copyright 2024 Master Demolition
All Rights Reserved