Share your Experience

Please Select Amount of Stars

Rating:

Leave us a Review





Write the code -

Reviews :

Showing 60 - 70 of 82

Steve H. in Orange, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Concrete

Felipe was very responsive going through the quoting process to figure out what I needed done when replacing a concrete slab. As with any job, there were some surprises after demo. The original slab wasn't done well at all. He worked out a good solution. I got a chance to check out all the reinforcement before pouring. Lots of attention to detail including tieing in with epoxy where the existing was solid enough. The crew were fast and efficient. Kept the job site tidy at the end of each day. Worked well with neighbors that needed access. I would recommend Munoz Masonary. I will be using them for two more jobs for sure.

Bryson B. in Huntington Beach, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Excavation project

These guys are the best. Felipe and his guys did a great job with a small excavating project, so I then hired them to pour a small concrete pad. Both jobs were done with flawless execution and clear communication. Highly recommend.

Priya J. in Tustin, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Remodel Projects

Great work; perfect and low cost. The guys were in time and did a clean solid job Felippe was very prompt in responding and gave us a very good comparable estimate. He was recommended by our real estate agent from Redfin

Linda C. in Fountain Valley, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Remodel Projects

I had a great experience with Felipe and company. Their work was great and competed on time and at a good price. The communication was also very good. I would definitely recommend Munoz Masonry.

Darrell H. in CA, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Demolition Work

Highly recommended! The team quickly removed a thick cement base for an old hot tub. Then filled it up with dirt and cleaned up the area. Very well done.

Lauren F. in Mission Viejo, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Stonework

Munoz Masonry is very professional! The project finished on time and the masonry and stonework was extremely clean looking. Highly recommend.

Sameer S. in Tustin, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Driveways

We had an excellent experience from Munoz Masonry. Felipe and his team were very professional. I had to fill a square on my driveway with concrete. He gave a reasonable quote and arrived on exactly the time he had mentioned. The work was done cleanly and on time. I will highly recommend them for any masonry work.

J H. in Santa Ana, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Excavation project

We selected Munoz Masonry after receiving 4 bids. His crew was friendly, and they left the worksite clean at the end of each day. The owner was present most of the time managing and closely supervising. His crew knew what to do, too. They did get work excavating a lawn and extending our front driveway. I recommend Munoz Masonry and would use them again!

Gage R. in Costa Mesa, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Backyard

Felipe was very responsive via the yelp quote system and was able to come out to our house and provided a quote on the same day. He provided a very reasonable price, placed us on the schedule for the same week, and had the work done in one day. He added an 11'x5' slab extension in our backyard. The finishing was top notch, and they left the site in great condition. Did the job correctly including site prep, base layer, rebar, doweling, pour, finishing, site clean-up. Would recommend for concrete jobs.

Mike V. in Anaheim, CA - 1.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : House

Not sure who the person is who answers the phone. The first line of communication with the customer is very important. They said they can't accept my business because they are booked? Very confusing since this is a wintertime project. Unprofessional to say the least.


Information
Copyright 2024 Master Demolition
All Rights Reserved
Copyright 2024 Master Demolition
All Rights Reserved