Share your Experience

Please Select Amount of Stars

Rating:

Leave us a Review





Write the code -

Reviews :

Showing 70 - 80 of 82

Mike C. in Irvine, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Demolition Work

Contacted Felipe for the demo of our kitchen, and walls, he came by, and provided a competitive quote. The crew came in, knocked it out in one day, provided professional work, left job site clean, and did a great job! I can't tell you enough how nice it is to work with a great team at Munoz Masonry. Thanks guys, we will work on more projects ahead. Thanks again!!...:) Mike

John M. in Orange, CA - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Driveways

Our driveway was cracking in many places & we wanted to add a walkway on the side of our home. Felipe came over to our home to give us an estimate. He was on time, measured, and gave us an explanation of how he would do the job. The estimate was very fair so we decided to go with him. We set a date. The day before the start of the job, Felipe called to confirm the start and gave us a specific time. The job took about a week. The crew was very professional and kept the work area as clean as possible. We were very pleased with the finished product and would recommend his company highly

Kim R. in Anaheim, CA - 4.0

Date : 2020-12-26

Project : Concrete

New expanded patio, 5 trees removed, grading/leveling/dirt removal, walkway, lawn curbing. Good respectful workers. Team ran very smooth. Felipe was fair in price and explained his reasoning when I questioned things. We added to the project (additional concrete) so it was more than expected, but it was worth it. They also encountered more roots, etc then was known so it added to the cost. Simple plan and it came out great. Yes- we will use them again.

Hank in Lake Forest - 5.0

Date : 2020-12-08

Project : Exterior Remodel

Felipe helped us with exterior demolition, grading, irrigation and drain installation, concrete steps and sidewalk, stucco block walls and aggregate concrete. Felipe has best crew and they are very professional and efficient. They took less days than I anticipated, the the result is absolutely beautiful. Their quality of workmanship on concrete and stucco is exceptional to none. Plus, Felipe has good sense of design and he suggested several good options to our plan. I would definitely recommend Munoz Masonry. Thank you, Felipe, Salvadore and the rest of the team.

David S. in Newport Beach, Estados Unidos - 4.0

Date : 2020-09-19

Project : Remodel Projects

I am a Remodel Contractor, and Custom Home Builder. Felipe has done work for me on Remodel Projects, Custom Homes and on Spec Homes that I have built over time, Felipe is Honest and Reliable, his pricing is always Fair and he produces Top Quality Workmanship. I recommend and will continue to use Felipe Munoz. He is going to be doing the hardscape and irrigation work on a remodel project we are doing in Tustin Hills starting in about a week.

Gregory M. in South Gate, Estados Unidos - 5.0

Date : 2020-09-19

Project : demolition service of a garage

My company hired Felipe for a demolition service of a garage. I was very please with the job. He was very clean arrived on time and very reasonable with his prices. Will definitely use him again.

Darrel H. in CA, CA - 5.0

Date : 2019-09-20

Project : Demolition

Highly recommended! The team quickly removed a thick cement base for an old hot tub. Then filled it up with dirt and cleaned up the area. Very well done.

Darrel H. in CA, CA - 5.0

Date : 2019-09-20

Project : Demolición

¡Muy recomendable! El equipo retiró rápidamente una gruesa base de cemento para una vieja bañera de hidromasaje. Luego lo llenó de tierra y limpió el área. Muy bien hecho.

Nick M. in Santa Ana, California - 5.0

Date : 2019-08-10

Project : Demolition, Paving Stone

We hired Felipe for two projects. The demolition of our laundry room and parts of our balcony and a retaining wall in our backyard. Both projects were done professionally and with the highest of quality. With the demolition, his team was careful every step of the way, so you could almost not tell large cabinets had been removed, based on the integrity of the walls. The retaining wall was built perfectly and finished quickly. In both cases the prices were very fair and we were very pleased with both jobs. Munoz is a great company to work with and, most importantly, you can trust them and their work.

Nick M. in Santa Ana, California - 5.0

Date : 2019-08-10

Project : Demolicion, Adoquín

Contratamos a Felipe para dos proyectos. La demolición de nuestro cuarto de lavado y partes de nuestro balcón y un muro de contención en nuestro patio trasero. Ambos proyectos fueron realizados profesionalmente y con la más alta calidad. Con la demolición, su equipo fue cuidadoso en cada paso del camino, por lo que casi no se notaba que los gabinetes grandes habían sido retirados, en función de la integridad de las paredes. El muro de contención se construyó perfectamente y se terminó rápidamente. En ambos casos, los precios fueron muy justos y estuvimos muy satisfechos con ambos trabajos. Muñoz es una gran compañía para trabajar y, lo más importante, puede confiar en ellos y en su trabajo.


Information
Copyright 2024 Master Demolition
All Rights Reserved
Copyright 2024 Master Demolition
All Rights Reserved